Welcome to Gaming Passions!

Profile Page For cerealkillah

Cerealkillah, 34 currently offline
map pin New York City Suburbs, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7)

What's poppin?...
I stay on my PSP and PS2. I also love to play N64, Sega Genesis, and pretty much any video game. My favorites are GTA, Metal Gear Solid,Hitman,Killzone, & Shadow Of The Colossus.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 155 lbs
Hobbies & Interests computers, internet, movies, music, television, video games
Body Type slim
Movies horror, drama, comedy, action, steamy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Hospitality / Travel
Income level $25,000-$50,000, $100,000+
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with pets, with parents
Socially, I am a couch potato, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Spicy
Personality fun loving, intellectual, loner, total slacker
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, conversation, dating, fun, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, something interesting, soulmate
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Gender Male

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
New York!








Meet In The Real World