Bud168, 46

currently offline
map pin

Aaronsburg, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7)

Couple things about me, I am a huge star wars fan, I really like anything sci-fi or fantasy. I also like to binge watch shows. I play video games anything from shooters to RPG. I have lots of other hobbies.. If interested hit me up.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'02"
Weight 350 lbs
Hobbies & Interests target practice, pole dancing, photography, nature, music, science, movies, internet, history, fleamarkets, fishing, cooking & recipes, computers, sports, television, video games
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies action, animation, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation Straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Computer related / Hardware
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am a couch potato, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, home body, side kick
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then, Chinese, Fine Dining, Italian, Fast Food, Mexican, Sushi
Personality flirt, redneck, nerd, loner, geek, fun loving
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for dating, relationship
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Post Rock, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Christian Rock, Country, Gospel, Hip Hop, Pop
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports football (U.S.), baseball, pole dancing, hiking
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!