Welcome to Gaming Passions!

Profile Page For bakadono

Bakadono, 36 currently offline
map pin Essex, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (6)

Not Just Digital
I'm Dave. I'm a long term gamer, with a massive variety of hobbies.

I like TV shows with a complicated story, like Game of Thrones and Prison Break.

I love comedy, Sci-fi, Fantasy and Horror movies and TV.

I have a young daughter, she is the most important part of my world.

I would like to meet people to join me on games and out of them, but I would love to meet a special someone to spend my life with.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight, Demisexual
Height 5'07"
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, animation, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids yes
Education Level some college
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? socially, electronic cigarettes
I currently live with an insignificant other
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, comic relief
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality nerd, fun loving, lover, geek, romantic, intellectual, artistic
Individuality ghost hunter, ninja, superhero, artist, paranormal believer
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for miss right, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, soulmate, conversation
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Gender Male
Music Jazz, Punk, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Indie, Techno, Metal, Motown, Relaxation and Meditation, World, Pop, Soul, Reggae, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Rock
Fitness & Sports martial arts, bowling, football (International)
Languages English

My Photos
Bakadono Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World