Welcome to Gaming Passions!

Profile Page For ataliaofseraph

Ataliaofseraph, 48 currently offline
map pin East Rutherford, NJ, USA

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!


Profile Photos (6) Friends Groups (5)

Where's my Mario?
Where's my Mario? Seeking a guy gamer who has irl experience with women. I am a mix of Tink and Codex w/ a little Clara on the side. I love sci-fi and horror. I want some one who has a good balance of both his gaming interests as well as real life interests.
I am really passionate about life and all it has to offer. I also love to relax and game at times.

Want to know more just ask.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, coupon clipping, dancing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, horseback riding, internet, killing zombies, larp, magic, movies, music, painting, photography, shopping, television, travel, video games, wine tasting, writing
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies action, animation, black & white films, bollywood, classics, comedy, drama, horror, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color auburn
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some college
Profession Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live in a van down by the river, with kids
Socially, I am comic relief, flirt, home body, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views progressive
Food Related Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Thai
Personality artistic, dominatrix, extrovert, fashionista, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, lover, pirate, professional, punk, romantic, tree hugger, type a
Individuality artist, circus clown, magician, ninja, piercings, pirate at heart, psychic, superhero sidekick, tattoos, vampire, werewolf
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for dating, mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign i was born in july
Pets Turtle
Gender Female
Music Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Soul, Techno, Trance, World, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Choir, Christian Rock
Hair Style long hair, straight
Fitness & Sports working out, yoga, dancing, walking
Health Related western medicine

My Photos
Ataliaofseraph Image 0
Ataliaofseraph Image 1
Ataliaofseraph Image 2
Ataliaofseraph Image 3
Ataliaofseraph Image 4
Ataliaofseraph Image 5

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!








Meet In The Real World