Arminarlert104, 30 it's been a while
Milford, MA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (9) Dating Hygiene

Proud PS4 owner.
I'm just a quiet laidback geek who loves Video Games, Mixed Martial Arts (UFC), Rap, Comics, Anime, & Stand-Up Comedy. I'm looking for a woman who is as crazy for video games as I am, and is as weird, or hopefully weirder than I am. I currently only own a Playstation 4 and a Vita, but I've been playing games since I was four years old, holding an NES controller. I currently spend most of my time playing Final Fantasy XIV, UFC, & GTA Online on my PS4, and you can also catch me playing Freedom Wars, Destiny Of Spirits, & Gravity Rush on my Vita. I'm into all types of games. I try not to limit myself to one genre.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 260 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, comic books, computers, internet, killing zombies, manga, movies, music, nature, video games, writing
Body Type pleasantly plump
Movies action, animation, black & white films, bollywood, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, steamy, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation straight
Eye Color black
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Artistic / Musical, Entertainment / Media, Food Service, Internet
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? 420
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am anti-social, better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chinese, Fast Food, Italian, Mexican, BRAINS!!!, Carnivore
Personality artistic, clown, freak, fun loving, geek, hipster, introvert, loner, nerd, thrifty, total slacker, tree hugger
Individuality artist, designer, goatee, ninja, paranormal believer, superhero sidekick, tattoos, werewolf
Religious Views Atheist, Not Religious
I'm looking for conversation, dating, miss right, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Hip Hop, Rap
Hair Style buzz cut
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
Arminarlert104 Image 0
Arminarlert104 Image 1
Arminarlert104 Image 2
Arminarlert104 Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(9)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner