Arcticninja117, 32

currently offline
map pin

Atlantic City, NJ, USA

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (8)

i have a nintendo wii, ps2 and 3, and 2 xboxs
i have a nintendo wii, ps2 and 3, and 2 xboxs I'm looking for new friends and possibly a relationship. I play Xbox most of my time. I am currently in college and searching for a job. If you want to talk message me on here or add me on xbox live (Caboose ExsRvB)
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'02"
Weight 220 lbs
Hobbies & Interests movies, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, fishing, fleamarkets, internet, killing zombies, manga, board games, music, nudism, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, target practice, television, video games
Body Type pleasantly plump
Movies horror, sci-fi, romantic comedy, steamy, drama, comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level currently in college
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420, no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? only blood
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am a couch potato, shy at first, but warm up quickly, anti-social, better in small groups
Food Related Junk Food Junkie, Diet Phobic, Carnivore, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Candiholic, BRAINS!!!
Personality fun loving, geek, intellectual, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, total slacker
Individuality vampire, psychic, pirate at heart, ninja, werewolf
I'm looking for something interesting, conversation, dating, friends only, miss right, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Gender Male
Fitness & Sports baseball, walking, volleyball, swimming, hiking, golf, bowling, basketball

My Photos
Arcticninja117 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!