ANKHOR

  • ANKHOR Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'11"
  • Weight: 160 lbs
  • Age: 38 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

Leave ANKHOR A Message

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Canada!

My Description

Argonian(/redguard), Sentinel, Consular, Monk

Argonian(/redguard), Sentinel, Consular, Monk Those are the most valuable universes' to me. Elder Scrolls, Mass Effect, Star Wars, Diablo. These are the universes that I will give my attention to for as long as they exist. Star Wars is of more value than Mass Effect yet the old republic is for PC and I have yet to explore the PC gaming life. To have a women that identifies the preference of being in the movie instead of just watching it, as well as reading and listening to the story rather than button mashing is a very attractive idea. Hence I found this site and joined. In life like in "games," I like to goal set and accomplish. That mission complete vibe is always sought for.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
reading, nudism, naturism, nature, music, science, comic books, chess, video games, writing
Body Type
fit, athletic
Movies
animation, classics, steamy, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
black
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
African American
Relationship
polyamorous
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
graduate school, high school grad
Profession
Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Construction / Craftsman, Entertainment / Media
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
daily, 420, pipe
Do you drink?
only blood
I currently live
alone, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am
better in small groups, home body, loner
Political Views
green party
Food Related
Soul Food, Raw Food, Japanese, Caribbean, Sushi, Vegetarian, Organic, Vegan
Personality
tree hugger, loner, intellectual, freak, conservative, dominatrix
Individuality
superhero, nudist, goatee, cougar lover, artist
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for
miss right, miss right now, friends - with benefits, conversation
My Sign
pisces : feb. 19-march 20, i was born in march
Gender
Male
Music
Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rap, Jazz
Hair Style
dreadlocks
Fitness & Sports
working out, martial arts
Health Related
herbalism, holistic treatment
Languages
English


Groups:
Console Games Mainly ; PlayStation 4 (PS4) ; Playstation III (PS3) ; XBOX 360 ; Action ; Fighting ; Role-Playing ; Strategy ; XBOX ; Playstation



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Favorites / Friends for ANKHOR

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of ANKHOR on Gaming Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for ANKHOR

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Gaming Passions Book Library

Gaming Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Gaming Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Canada

Ad Partner







.