Welcome to Gaming Passions!

Profile Page For angelusii

Angelusii, 37 currently offline
map pin Rural Area, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!


Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (10)

GMR+GMR=
GMR+GMR=
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests dancing, working out, video games, television, sports, photography, music, movies, manga, internet, cooking & recipes, computers, comic books, writing
Body Type slim, athletic
Movies action, comedy, horror, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level currently in college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Education / Academic Research, Internet
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am home body, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chinese, Italian, Fast Food
Personality romantic, nerd, lover, intellectual, conservative
Individuality vampire, stache
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, miss right, penpal, relationship
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Heavy Metal, Alternative Rock, Classical, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Metal, Opera, Pop, Punk, R and B, Rock, Techno
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports working out

My Photos
Angelusii Image 0
Angelusii Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(10)

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!








Meet In The Real World