Welcome to Gaming Passions!

Profile Page For altimazeromus

Altimazeromus, 37 currently offline
map pin All, MO, USA

Find Other Singles In
Missouri!


Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (10)

Lone Wanderer
Lone Wanderer I'm an avid gamer looking for fellow gamers. I'm humorous around people I get to know. I absolutely love animals, especially dogs and cats. I'm looking for friendship if not more. Someone who loves animals and video games. Someone who enjoys retro and next generation games. I've never dated before due to reasons I won't go into in an intro. I'm not particular about appearances, though red hair is a bonus. Anyway not sure what else to add.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Body Type skinny, disabled, slim, slender
Movies comedy, drama, action, sci-fi
Orientation asexual, straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level high school grad
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with pets, with roommate(s), with parents
Socially, I am better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner, a couch potato
Political Views libertarian, conservative
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Chinese, Spicy, Fast Food, Junk Food Junkie
Personality intellectual, frugal, thrifty, clown, flirt, conservative, introvert, total slacker, geek, loner, nerd
Individuality psychic, beard
Religious Views Catholic, Christian
I'm looking for dating, relationship, conversation, soulmate, romance, the yin to my yang
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets Dogs, Cats
Gender Male
Music Classical, Rock, Techno, Trance
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports armchair quarterback
Health Related chronic health issues
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests reading, music, movies, computers, television, video games
Movies comedy, drama, sci-fi, action
Orientation straight, asexual
Hair Color red
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no
Socially, they are a couch potato, better in small groups, comic relief, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views libertarian, independent, conservative
Personality thrifty, total slacker, romantic, nerd, introvert, intellectual, geek, fun loving, frugal, conservative
Pets Dogs, Dog, Cats, Cat
Music Trance, Techno, Rock, Dance, Classical
Hair Style straight

My Photos
Altimazeromus Image 0
Altimazeromus Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(10)

Find Other Singles In
Missouri!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World