Welcome to Gaming Passions!

Profile Page For allibomb

Allibomb, 40 currently offline
map pin Ft Lauderdale, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Florida!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (5)

Female Gamer
Gamer Chic I love to play video games and I'm just looking for more friends to play and chat with.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 140 lbs
Body Type voluptuous, average
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, action, horror, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino, Native American, Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college
Profession Sales / Marketing, Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes, 420
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Sushi, Italian, Chinese, Japanese, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality fun loving, extrovert, lover, liberal, romantic
Individuality piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for relationship, friends only, romance, dating, fun, the yin to my yang, conversation, soulmate, mr. right
My Sign i was born in march, pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets Dog, Cat, Snakes
Gender Female
Music House, Alternative Rock, Country, Dance, Hard Rock, Christian Rock, Trance, Techno, Rock, Rap, R and B, Indie, Hip Hop
Hair Style straightened, long hair
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests video games, music, movies, killing zombies
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, fit, average, athletic
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance, horror, comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color green, gray, blue, hazel, brown
Hair Color dark brown, light brown, black
Their Ethnicity Caucasian, Other, Native American, Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Their Education Level currently in college, some college
Do they smoke? cigarettes, 420, socially
Do they drink? socially
They currently live with an insignificant other, with pets, alone, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief
Personality extrovert, fun loving, intellectual, liberal, lover, romantic
Individuality vampire, tattoos, piercings
Religious Views Christian
They are looking for relationship, the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, miss right
Pets Snakes, Dog, Cat
Gender Male
Music Techno, Alternative Rock, Christian Rock, Country, Dance, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Pop, Punk, R and B, Rap, Rock, Trance
Hair Style spiky, short hair, faux-hawk, crew cut, buzz cut

My Photos
Allibomb Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
Florida!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World