Welcome to Gaming Passions!

Profile Page For albedo1989

Albedo1989, 34 currently offline
map pin Rural Area, TN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Tennessee!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (14)

I`m open to anyone, send me a msg ;)
I spend most of my time with my friends terrorizing the employees at wallmart and the waffle house(they love us). I work on computers and cars.
About me:
I drink too much caffine,
I enjoy music (MSI, Nirvana, APC,
Tool ,ect)
I party,
I know the VERY outdated QBasic,
RPGs = fun,
I'll go out of my way to help someone but complain the whole time,
fire is fun,
explosions are more fun!

You can find me on: myspace.com/albedo1989
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 120 lbs
Body Type skinny
Movies comedy, horror, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown, blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Other, Computer related / Hardware, Artistic / Musical
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief
Political Views independent
Food Related Carnivore, Italian, Raw Food, Chinese
Personality nerd, total slacker, fun loving, punk, pirate, geek, tree hugger, flirt
Individuality psychic
Religious Views Agnostic, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for soulmate, something interesting, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, miss right, dating, roommate, fun, conversation
My Sign i was born in march, pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets Rock
Gender Male

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(14)

Find Other Singles In
Tennessee!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World