Welcome to Gaming Passions!

Profile Page For akemiko

Akemiko, 35 currently offline
map pin Greensboro Winston Salem, NC, USA

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (9)

Looking for an RPG kinda guy
Looking for an RPG kinda guy I am an artistic gamer with a passion for games. I love someone with a sense of humor, and who wouldn't mind sitting down with me and having a nice, warm heartfelt conversation about that upcoming greatest hit title. Looking for someone to get in on FFXIV with me as well once it's released. And we can get to know one another even more there! ^o~ Looking more for a friend at first, I'm a late bloomer, and have yet to actually have been in a relationship. So patience and persistance is key with me. But I promise I'll never cheat (those who do are trash), or lie (except maybe a little white lie) Anyway, if you wish to know more, message me!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 140 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, action, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Profession Entertainment / Media, Artistic / Musical
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with roommate(s), with parents
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, BRAINS!!!, Japanese, Chocoholic
Personality total slacker, nerd, fun loving, lover, loner, tree hugger
Individuality pirate at heart
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for mr. right, romance, relationship, conversation, dating
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Small Furry Creature, Dogs, Birds, Guinea Pigs, Cat
Gender Female
Music Post Rock, Punk, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Techno, Rock, Progressive Rock, Celtic, Pop, Opera, Metal, Karaoke, Jazz, Industrial, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Death Metal, Dance, Country, Classical
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports bowling, swimming

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(9)

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!








Meet In The Real World