Ackmos, 28 it's been a while
Frankfurt am Main, 05, Germany

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (10) Dating Hygiene

Cute Gamer and Otaku is looking for a sweet girlfriend
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, travel, movies, manga, killing zombies, cosplay, board games
Body Type overweight
Movies romance, psychological thrillers, steamy, horror, action, animation, comedy, romantic comedy, drama, sci-fi, westerns, fantasy
Orientation straight
Eye Color green, brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level currently in college
Profession Executive / Management, Entertainment / Media
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am side kick, better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Japanese, Hot Sauce on Everything, Diet Every Now & Then, Chinese
Personality geek, lover, romantic, fun loving
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for conversation, travel companion, the yin to my yang, something REALLY hot, romance, relationship, miss right now, miss right, friends only, friends - with benefits, dating
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports working out
Languages English, German
No Videos!

My Photos
Ackmos Image 0
Ackmos Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(10)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner