Welcome to Gaming Passions!

Profile Page For 1stofpleasures

1stofpleasures, 37 currently offline
map pin Batavia, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!


Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (11)

Laid-back geek
Xbox, PS2, DS, GBC, SGG Yes, I still have my Sega GameGear, and yes it still works. I play games for fun, but mostly I suck at them. Minecraft, Quantum Conundrum, Elder Scroll 4 & 5 top my list.
About Me
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'07"
Weight 160 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, animation, romantic comedy, indie, drama, action, comedy
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level college grad
Profession Sales / Marketing, Journalist / Writer, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, anti-social
Political Views libertarian, not interested in politics
Food Related Omnivore, Thai
Personality artistic, intellectual, loner, geek, introvert, pirate, nerd
Individuality artist, goatee, pirate at heart
Religious Views Pantheist, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for friends only, conversation
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, i was born in march
Pets No pets currently (but like them), No pets allowed!
Gender Male, Cisgender Male
Music Classical, Punk, Alternative Rock, Christian Rock, Techno, Pop, Jazz, Indie, Hard Rock, Folk, Country, Celtic
Hair Style ponytail
Fitness & Sports cycling
Languages English, Pig Latin, Leet
Looking for
Their Body Type skinny, slender, slim, average, athletic, a few extra pounds
Orientation straight, polysexual, gay, bisexual, asexual
Hair Color a little gray, blond, black, white / gray, red, light brown, depends on the day of the week, auburn
Relationship off the market, just here for friends, open relationship, polyamorous, single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - and am unable to
Their Education Level post-Graduate, Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, some college
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker, no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? no
Socially, they are anti-social, better in small groups, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Religious Views Not Religious, Wiccan, Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Christian, Deist, Hindu, Islam, Jewish, Muslim, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Pantheist, Sikhism
Gender Female, Male, Not Sure, Transgender-FTM

My Photos
1stofpleasures Image 0
1stofpleasures Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(11)

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World