ZACKMATERS

  • ZACKMATERS Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male, Cisgender Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 4'8"
  • Weight: 133 lbs
  • Age: 24 years old.
  • LOCATION United States, Reading
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

ZACKMATERS has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    ZACKMATERS has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Current Favorite Video Games for ZACKMATERS

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Gaming Passions video game Library

My Description



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
video games, larp, puzzles and brain teasers, music, cosplay, board games, television, manga, chess, computers, killing zombies, comic books, movies, robotics, internet, fleamarkets, writing, magic
Body Type
skinny, slim, slender
Movies
animation, sci-fi, classics, fantasy, romance, action
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married, single, polyamorous
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, no - do not want kids
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware, Internet, Other
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
a total freak, anti-social, loner, class clown, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups, a couch potato
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality
hipster, activist, total slacker, thrifty, nerd, introvert, loner, clown, punk, extrovert, romantic, lover, intellectual, artistic, geek, freak
Individuality
superhero sidekick, ghost hunter, ninja, clairvoyant, emo, artist, vampire, designer, nickelback fan, freak, superhero, paranormal believer
Religious Views
Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Atheist
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
travel companion, miss right now, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, soulmate, miss right
My Sign
libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, i was born in october
Pets
Dog
Gender
Cisgender Female, Male
Hair Style
straight, straightened, long hair, emo
Fitness & Sports
parkour, cycling, walking, football (International), soccer (U.S.), fencing, archery, bowling
Languages
English


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

ZACKMATERS's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for ZACKMATERS*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for ZACKMATERS

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of ZACKMATERS on Gaming Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for ZACKMATERS

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Gaming Passions Book Library

Gaming Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Gaming Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














Meet In The Real World









.