Welcome to Gaming Passions!

Profile Page For yurei

Yurei, 19 currently offline
map pin Saint Austell, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

Hello! I go by Yurei and I'm 19 years oldI'm looking for people to play with. I play on pc and an oculus quest 2(link sometimes.) I don't really know what to say?People say I have a mummy voice sometimes and then others say I sound like a child so you decide. I'm British
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Hobbies & Interests killing zombies, internet, dancing, computers, baking, movies, pole dancing, reading, sports, video games, wine tasting
Body Type athletic, slim, average
Movies action, animation, comedy
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue, gray
Hair Color blond
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? electronic cigarettes
Do you drink? daily, alcoholic
I currently live with parents, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am anti-social, flirt, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, a couch potato
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Carnivore, Eat Out Frequently, Chinese, Comfort
Personality tree hugger, professional, coffeeholic, freak, free spirit, fun loving, geek, introvert, lover, total slacker, nerd, white trash
Individuality paranormal believer, freak
I'm looking for fun, friends only, conversation
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets Dogs, Fish, Horses
Gender Female
Hair Style layered, long hair
Fitness & Sports pole dancing, rock climbing, surfing, walking, working out
Health Related obsessive-compulsive disorder, therapy
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Social Justice Feminist Movement Advocate, Death Penalty Advocate, Climate Change Believer
Love Language Acts of Service, Physical Touch, Quality Time, Receiving Gifts, Words of Affirmation
High Sensation Seeker Experience Seeking, Boredom Susceptibility

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World