Yoshi0520, 26 it's been a while
Opelika, AL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Alabama!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5) Dating Hygiene

Gamer Looking For His Player 2
Hihi I am Yoshizune. I am a gamer and have been since the age of 2. My first console was an n64, and I still have it, in perfect working order with the original parts. Over the years, I have had many consoles, psx, ps2, xbox 360, n64, nes, snes, gbc, gba, ds, 3ds, gc, and pc. I'm am looking for a girl that will love me for who I am. All I want is someone that I can call my own. Long distance isnt a problem if that is what you want. I am relocating soon, so I will be closer to whoever wants me to be. I am not desperate, just need someone. I am tired of playing co-op games alone. Oh. Forgot to tell you. I'm a professional fighting game player. Not claiming to be the best, but I have played in tou
aments. If you are on pc, add me on steam. My gamertag is StreetFighterYoshi. And as the name suggests, I am usually playing Street Fighter. I play mortal kombat and other games as well like cod and other stuff. If you are interested, Insert coin to continue... Btw. That means message me.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type average
Movies romance, action, romantic comedy, animation, fantasy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Asian, African American
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Entertainment / Media
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Socially, I am dealing with OCD, loner, social butterfly, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Sushi, Japanese
Personality professional, artistic, nerd, fun loving, punk, introvert, romantic
Individuality vampire, emo, ninja
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for soulmate, romance, relationship, dating
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Punk, Industrial, Alternative Rock, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Heavy Metal, Techno, Screamo, Rock, Progressive Rock
Hair Style crew cut, shaved head
Fitness & Sports skateboarding, martial arts, hockey, soccer (U.S.)
Languages English, Japanese
Videos
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

NO STINKY DATES
Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
Alabama!














FIND Other Singles In
Alabama

Ad Partner







.