Profile Page For xzile33

Xzile33, 44 currently offline
map pin Newark, DE, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (6) Dating Hygiene

Part time tank lfm healer...
Part time tank lfm healer... I am an avid Gamer. Looking for a partner that will experience games with me. I am on steam and play games all the time in my down time. In MMORPGs i am usually a tank, primarily a paladin. I am open to trying new games . Just looking for some one to game with pc or console.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'03"
Weight 350 lbs
Body Type thick, large
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, animation, mockumentaries, action, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino, African American
Relationship divorced, separated
Have Kids yes
Education Level some college
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering, Computer related / Hardware
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am comic relief, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party, class clown
Political Views democrat
Food Related Italian, Mexican, BRAINS!!!, Soul Food, Sushi, Fast Food, Spicy, Chinese, Japanese, Carnivore
Personality flirt, jock, total slacker, clown
Individuality ninja, artist, superhero
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for relationship, miss right, miss right now, penpal, the yin to my yang, romance, dating, soulmate, roommate
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Military Service army
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Hip Hop, R and B, Rap
Hair Style crew cut
Fitness & Sports football (U.S.), basketball
Health Related meditation
Languages English, Spanish

My Photos
Xzile33 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner