Xxxevenstarxxx, 39 it's been a while
Charleston, SC, USA

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (9) Dating Hygiene

I'm your gamer girl!
I'm your gamer girl! I have been gaming since I was a kid and I still put in at least 2 hours a day. I would have more to say during chat in a game, i just dont want to spend a long time filling this out.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, comic books, fishing, horseback riding, internet, manga, movies, music, photography, reading, shopping, television, video games, writing
Body Type voluptuous, average
Movies action, comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Vulcan, Caucasian
Relationship separated
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college, college grad
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with pets
Socially, I am better in small groups, home body, flirt, comic relief
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Soul Food, Japanese, Fast Food, Comfort, Fine Dining, Italian
Personality lover, pirate, intellectual, geek, fun loving, flirt, total slacker, nerd
Individuality vampire, pirate at heart, ninja
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, dating, mr. right, mr. right now, romance, something REALLY hot, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Cats
Gender Female
Music Heavy Metal, Rock, Rap, R and B, Punk, Classical, Pop, Metal, Hip Hop, Alternative Rock, Hard Rock
Hair Style straight, long hair
Fitness & Sports pole dancing, rock climbing, swimming, volleyball, walking
Health Related eastern medicine, folk medicine, western medicine
Looking for
Movies drama, comedy, action, horror, indie, sci-fi, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel, green, gray, glass, brown, blue, black
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity Asian, Vulcan, Other, Native American, Mixed Race, Caucasian
Relationship seeing someone, off the market, just here for friends, divorced, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids yes - single parent home, no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though
Their Education Level currently in college, college grad, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Do they smoke? chain smoker, cigarettes, cigars, daily, electronic cigarettes, like a chimney, no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink, socially
Do they drink? beer, teetotaller, socially, no, only blood
They currently live with roommate(s), with pets, with parents, with kids, with an insignificant other, on a pirate ship, in a van down by the river, family and friends visit often, alone
They are looking for soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion, something REALLY hot, romance, relationship, miss right now, miss right, friends only, dating, conversation
Gender Male
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(9)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!

FIND Other Singles In
South Carolina

Ad Partner