Xxashaxx, 36 it's been a while
Echuca, 07, Australia

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

Looking for a challenge
I'm looking for interesting conversation with someone that will not have to be quoted in a courtroom. It would be nice to be able to bounce thoughts and ideas off someone who isn't wearing an aluminium reflector hat. Enthusiasm is a MUST and a good mix of outdoor activities (camping, drinking etc.) with a classic movie binge, marathon or gaming until we rage quit ;p.. just a nice balance. Also I'm really looking for someone with a different perspective, so if you're from overseas, that'd be a bonus!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests music, movies, history, fishing, dancing, nature, cosplay, painting, reading, sculpting, travel, video games, wine tasting
Body Type average
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college
Profession Hospitality / Travel
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? only when I drink
Do you drink? wine
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, a couch potato, side kick
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Eat Out Frequently, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Spicy, Sushi, Thai, Soul Food
Personality professional, romantic, thrifty, lover, introvert, intellectual, geek, fun loving, fashionista, coffeeholic
Individuality artist
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for mr. right, relationship, soulmate, travel companion
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets Farm Animals, Dog, Cat
Gender Female
Music Post Rock, Alternative Rock, Classical, Dance, Funk, Pop, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Rock, Rap, R and B, Punk, Progressive Rock
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports skiing, snorkeling, scuba, swimming, working out, hiking, aerobics
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner