Welcome to Gaming Passions!

Profile Page For xtro

Xtro, 23 currently offline
map pin Germantown, MD, USA

Find Other Singles In
Maryland!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Im a gamer who recently got comfortable with life and want to find a partner who shares this hobby with me.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 280 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, television, science, magic, computers, comic books, board games
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies animation, comedy, drama, fantasy, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Transportation / Trucking, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Mexican, Italian, Comfort
Individuality magician, tattoos
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for soulmate, romance, miss right, dating
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets Cat
Gender Cisgender Male
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports archery, wrestling
Languages Elvish, English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Love Language Physical Touch, Quality Time
Highly Sensitive Type Fantasy-Prone
High Sensation Seeker Experience Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Maryland!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World