Profile Page For xsneakyx12

Xsneakyx12, 32 currently offline
map pin Abbotsford, WI, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (11) Dating Hygiene

Hello Girls
XBOX Gamer I hate playing halo. Call of Duty is the way to go. Sport games is a plus. Cant wait for Madden 13 to come out. Its going to be sweet
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, television, sports, music, killing zombies, fishing
Body Type athletic
Movies action, comedy, horror, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Mexican, Junk Food Junkie, Italian
Personality redneck, conservative, playa hater, nerd, loner, fun loving
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, miss right, miss right now, relationship
My Sign i was born in august
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Rock, Alternative Rock, Christian Rock, Country, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Pop, Rap
Hair Style shag
Fitness & Sports swimming, football (U.S.), bowling, basketball

My Photos
Xsneakyx12 Image 0
Xsneakyx12 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(11)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In