Profile Page For wylter

Wylter, 27 it's been a while
map pin Palermo, Italy

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

I like mostly indie video games and rpgs. I'm looking for someone to share with my passion.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 60 lbs
Hobbies & Interests music, internet, cosplay, computers, comic books, chess, board games, magic, manga, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, science, video games
Body Type skinny
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, fantasy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color depends on the day of the week, dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - open to adoption, no - definitely want them though
Education Level currently in college
Profession Computer related / Hardware
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigars, socially
Do you drink? liquor
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views independent
Food Related Japanese, Italian, Sushi, Pescetarian, Junk Food Junkie
Personality tree hugger, romantic, nerd, lover, activist, geek, intellectual, introvert
Individuality beard
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for conversation, dating, penpal, romance
My Sign i was born in may
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Indie, Jazz, Progressive Rock, Rock
Hair Style long hair
Languages Italian, English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In