Welcome to Gaming Passions!

Profile Page For wrseeker

Wrseeker, 27 currently offline
map pin Salem, NH, USA

Find Other Singles In
New Hampshire!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (2)

LeagueofTAS
LeagueofTAS I'm a pc/wii gamer. I mainly play League of Legends and Mario Kart Wii custom tracks.
I'm looking for people to mess around with on the mentioned games. If I get a chance to meet someone, that would be pretty great.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests weather, video games, science, robotics, reading, puzzles and brain teasers, nature, music, movies, internet, history, gardening, fishing, computers
Body Type athletic, slender, fit
Movies psychological thrillers, comedy, black & white films, animation, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color auburn
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Construction / Craftsman, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am comic relief, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Indian, Italian, Mexican, Omnivore, French
Personality nerd, intellectual, fun loving
Individuality artist
Religious Views Not Religious, Catholic
I'm looking for dating, friends only, relationship
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets Cats, Cat
Gender Male
Music Heavy Metal, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Hard Rock, Rock, Reggae, Metal, House, Hardcore
Hair Style long hair, layered
Fitness & Sports golf, yoga, tai chi, soccer (U.S.), skiing, hiking
Languages Leet, English

My Photos
Wrseeker Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
New Hampshire!








Meet In The Real World