Wimplavv, 36 2 weeks ago
Vormsund, 01, Norway

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Game l----r
Looking Looking for a soul mate to share my love for games. I usualy play on my computer or my playstation 3, playing mostly RPG games and strategy games and sometimes FPS and retro games. I would love to find someone who likes to spend time playing video games and/or table games together.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type average
Movies comedy, drama, action, animation
Orientation straight
Eye Color gray
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am loner, anti-social, better in small groups
Personality introvert, nerd, geek, loner
Individuality designer
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for miss right, conversation, dating, relationship, romance, penpal, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Reggae, Rock, Pop, Metal
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports swimming
Languages Norwegian, English
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner