Welcome to Gaming Passions!

Profile Page For weemanadvanced

Weemanadvanced, 34 currently offline
map pin Athens, GA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Georgia!


Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (15)

I put the cool in uncool.... wait what?
I'm pretty much your standard dorky kid. I love Nintendo and I'm obsessed with the Mario and Zelda series. My favorite console is the N64, and I still love to play it every once in awhile. I also own the Wii, and it would be awesome to meet some people here to play Brawl with online. I also enjoy reading, I'd like to get back in to surfing, and I also enjoy just hanging out with my friends.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 120 lbs
Hobbies & Interests yoga, video games, travel, television, surfing, reading, movies, internet, cooking & recipes, computers
Body Type athletic, average
Movies comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue, gray
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college, high school grad
Profession Entertainment / Media
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live family and friends visit often
Socially, I am comic relief, better in small groups, side kick, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views independent
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Italian, Omnivore, Spicy
Personality geek, intellectual, fun loving
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for relationship, conversation, dating, romance, penpal
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Fish, Dogs
Gender Male
Fitness & Sports yoga, surfing
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests video games, computers, cooking & recipes, internet, movies, reading, television, travel
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, average, skinny, slender
Movies action, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue, brown, green, hazel
Hair Color auburn, blond, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino, Caucasian, Asian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level some college, high school grad, currently in college
Profession Artistic / Musical / Writer, Entertainment / Media
Do they smoke? only when I drink, no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially
They currently live with roommate(s), alone, family and friends visit often, there is a party every night
Socially, they are side kick, better in small groups, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt
Personality fun loving, geek, intellectual, total slacker
They are looking for relationship, friends only, friends - with benefits, dating, conversation

My Photos
Weemanadvanced Image 0
Weemanadvanced Image 1
Weemanadvanced Image 2
Weemanadvanced Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(15)

Find Other Singles In
Georgia!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World