Welcome to Gaming Passions!

Profile Page For webdeath

Webdeath, 45 currently offline
map pin Tamarac, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Florida!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

Online gamer seeks Partner for this Raid we call life!
Looking to find that special some one who enjoys Gaming, WWE, Marvel comics, Sci-fi, and of course Gaming!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'02"
Weight 310 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, television, reading, movies, manga, magic, internet, computers, comic books, board games
Body Type overweight
Movies action, animation, comedy, fantasy, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - do not want kids
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other, Internet
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with roommate(s), with pets
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, a couch potato
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Carnivore, Fast Food, Italian, Junk Food Junkie
Personality total slacker, thrifty, nerd, loner, introvert, geek, flirt, frugal
Individuality goatee
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for dating, miss right, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, soulmate
My Sign i was born in may, gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Cats
Gender Male
Hair Style short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports armchair quarterback, cycling
Health Related minor health issues
Languages English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests board games, video games, television, movies, manga, magic, killing zombies, internet, computers, comic books, chess
Orientation bisexual, straight
Relationship widowed, single - never married, single, separated
Have Kids no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no, socially, wine
They currently live alone, with roommate(s), with pets, with an insignificant other, on a pirate ship, in a van down by the river, family and friends visit often
Socially, they are flirt
Personality lover, nerd, flirt, geek
They are looking for mr. right, the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, relationship, mr. right now, dating
Pets Tribbles, Snakes, Snake, No pets currently (but like them), Dogs, Dog, Cats, Cat
Gender Female
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Florida!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World