Close Cool Links

FIND Other Singles In
Virginia

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Gaming Passions Groups

Playstation (5841) | XBOX (5754) | XBOX 360 (5181) | Nintendo (4924) | Role-Playing (4864) | Action (3856) | MMORPG (3797) | Playstation III (PS3) (3738) |
VIEW ALL GROUPS

WARCRAFTROB

  • WARCRAFTROB Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'03"
  • Weight: 180 lbs
  • Age: 30 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

WARCRAFTROB has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    WARCRAFTROB has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Looking for something serious.

I'd describe myself as a laid back funny intellectual with just a touch of creativity. I love my job and I'm passionate about my work. I'm always trying to better myself and there's nothing I can't learn when I put my mind to it. I spend most of my leisure time online playing World of Warcraft. I really enjoy the community and sense of progression present in MMO style games. I watch a lot of TV shows, Netflix mainly. I'm very much into sci-fi and fantasy but I'll watch pretty much anything as long as it has a plot. (I'm not much into sports, game, or reality shows) If I'm not online or binge watching Netflix, I also enjoy building/crafting. I'm fairly creative and very proficient with all types of tools and medium. I'm a homebody so I'd choose a nice home cooked meal and a movie over a night out any day. However, I do still enjoy the occasional special event, house party, or cookout with friends. I love all foods; nothing is outside my palate. I'm no stranger to cooking and I eat very healthy. If you're a picky eater, you can expect me to introduce you to a lot of new and exciting meals. I'm looking for someone who will be my best friend as well as my partner. Someone who enjoys sepnding weekends just lounging around the house reading a good book, or playing some games online. Health is a pretty important one too. Eat right and exercise! But mostly I'm looking for someone who's happy with their life, as I am, and is ready to find someone to share it with. Happiness is key; avoid drama and don't sweat the small stuff.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
killing zombies, sculpting, movies, sewing, music, television, painting, video games, comic books, puzzles and brain teasers, wine tasting, computers, cosplay, robotics, internet, science
Body Type
average
Movies
fantasy, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, action, romance, animation, romantic comedy, comedy, sci-fi, drama
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
some college
Profession
Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Plumbing / Electrical / Contracting, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
$50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
better in small groups, comic relief, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Diet Every Now & Then, Japanese, Soul Food, Eat Out Frequently, Junk Food Junkie, Soylent Green, Caribbean, Fast Food, Mediterranean, Spicy, Fine Dining, Mexican, Sushi, Organic, Thai, Carnivore, French, Pescetarian, Vegan, Chinese, Indian, Raw Food, Vegetarian, BRAINS!!!, Comfort, Italian
Personality
loner, lover, nerd, artistic, professional, geek, romantic, intellectual, introvert
Individuality
artist, nickelback fan, rocket scientist, werewolf
Religious Views
Agnostic, Not Religious
Drugs
does coffee count?, socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
friends - with benefits, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, conversation, something REALLY hot, dating, soulmate
My Sign
pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets
Cat, Dog
Gender
Male
Music
Trance, Death Metal, Progressive Rock, Punk, Hard Rock, Reggae, Hardcore, Relaxation and Meditation, Heavy Metal, Rock, House, Screamo, Alternative Rock, Metal, Techno, Christian Rock, Post Rock
Hair Style
straight
Fitness & Sports
weightlifting, working out, jogging
Languages
Leet, Pig Latin, Pirate, English, Greek


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
video games
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
They are looking for
romance, roommate, something REALLY hot, soulmate, conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship


Favorite videos

No video.

WARCRAFTROB's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for WARCRAFTROB*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for WARCRAFTROB

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of WARCRAFTROB on Gaming Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for WARCRAFTROB

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Gaming Passions Book Library

Gaming Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Gaming Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.