Txdreamts, 35 it's been a while
Houston, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (9) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

starting anew
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 5'06"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, internet, movies, music, shopping
Body Type average
Movies action, comedy, sci-fi, horror
Orientation transgender-mtf, gay
Eye Color gray
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college
Profession Sales / Marketing
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? 420
Do you drink? socially
I currently live family and friends visit often
Socially, I am the life of the party, flirt, comic relief
Political Views liberal, independent
Food Related Spicy, Carnivore, Chinese, Soul Food
Personality romantic, nerd, lover, flirt, fun loving
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, dating, penpal, relationship, something REALLY hot
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in july
Gender Transgender, Male
Music Hip Hop, Gospel, Dance, House, Motown, Pop, Punk, R and B, Rap, Rock
Hair Style long hair
No Videos!

My Photos
Txdreamts Image 0
Txdreamts Image 1
Txdreamts Image 2
Txdreamts Image 3
Txdreamts Image 4
Txdreamts Image 5
Txdreamts Image 6
Txdreamts Image 7
Txdreamts Image 8

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner