Profile Page For trvscunningham1

Trvscunningham1, 34 currently offline
map pin Claremont, NH, USA

Find Other Singles In
New Hampshire!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

My name is Travis and I'm 25. I've been gaming for many years, but I was more the closet nerd for a while. I was into sports and everyone thought I was a jock. Little did they know after practice I had to rush home to make raids. I play League of Legends and WoW mostly these days. I am a top tier player in both. I'm a Diamond LoL player and a 10/10 Mythic player Add me in LoL: SapQT Add me on battlenet: SapQT#1516
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 220 lbs
Hobbies & Interests computers, fishing, internet, killing zombies, movies, music, nature, sports, video games, wine tasting, writing
Body Type bodybuilder
Movies action, animation, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? hookah
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am anti-social, better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Fine Dining, Japanese, Organic, Sushi
Personality fun loving, intellectual, introvert, jock, lover, nerd, professional, romantic
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for conversation, dating, relationship, romance, travel companion
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Military Service army, veteran
Pets Cat, Dog
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical, Dance, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Jazz, Metal, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Soul, Techno, Trance, World
Hair Style crew cut, faux-hawk, short hair
Fitness & Sports football (U.S.), hiking, snowboarding, weightlifting, working out, basketball, bodybuilding
Languages English, Korean

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
New Hampshire!