Welcome to Gaming Passions!

Profile Page For trollcorps

Trollcorps, 39 currently offline
map pin Corpus Christi, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In
Texas!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3)

Come, adventure with me!
Despite my name, I'm not really that big of a troll. Mostly, I do it in good humor without hurting anyone's feelings....much. The usual target is an adolescent teen with anger problems.

I really like to make people laugh, it makes everything more fun, especially in video games.

I'm quite tall for an Asian guy, It's probably because of the growth hormones in milk products. That's another story for another time.

Uhh what else, what else. Oh yes, the most important part, my gaming history!
I've played every single MMO since 2002. Okay, maybe not every single one, but a few examples are: Ragnarok Online, EVE online, Final Fantasy 11, WoW, Lineage 2 and a whole myriad of others.
Although RPG's are my main interest, I do love me some FPS also. I've played all of the Battlefield, COD, Halo, Doom series and all of Valve's games. Though, Team Fortress two made me rage a little big.
Last but not least, since my race is known for it, I also like RTS's. However, I don't know how people micro manage like they do when I play them online. When I have 4 infantry in the first 5 minutes and the other guy already has a full base with 20 tanks, I nerd rage.

For now, I am waiting for Guild Wars 2. Hm, I think that's about it for now.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, hunting, internet, killing zombies, magic, manga, movies, music, naturism, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, robotics, target practice, video games, weather
Body Type average
Movies action, animation, classics, comedy, horror, indie, mockumentaries, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Asian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420, only when I drink
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone, on a pirate ship, with pets
Socially, I am better in small groups, comic relief, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Chinese, Fast Food, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Organic, Spicy, Sushi, Thai
Personality intellectual, introvert, loner, nerd, pirate, total slacker, clown, flirt, fun loving, geek
Individuality artist, circus clown, magician, ninja, pirate at heart
Religious Views Buddhist, Not Religious
I'm looking for conversation, dating, relationship, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Celtic, Classical, Dance, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Indie, Metal, Rock
Hair Style crew cut, spiky
Fitness & Sports baseball, basketball, bowling, fencing, hiking, martial arts, swimming, tai chi, walking, archery
Health Related meditation

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World