Welcome to Gaming Passions!

Profile Page For timewarrior66

Timewarrior66, 35 currently offline
map pin Foley, AL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Alabama!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

gamer, nerd, ginger. don't let last part scare you
gamer, nerd, ginger. don't let last part scare you There's a lot I could describe here, best thing to do is just ask me what you want to know. But for the important stuff. Born and raised in Michigan moved to Alabama a few years ago and still haven't changed the fact that I like majority of games be it console, handheld, PC, or tabletop. I also enjoy building and working on computers. Something about it that is just peaceful, especially when you have some Blind Guardian or Sabaton playing in the background. Like I said, if you want to know more, please, feel free to send me a message. I promise, I won't bite (unless specifically requested).
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 250 lbs
Hobbies & Interests science, weather, video games, travel, television, board games, comic books, computers, history, internet, writing, killing zombies, magic, manga, movies, music, nature, puzzles and brain teasers, reading
Body Type fat and proud, large
Movies indie, westerns, sci-fi, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, mockumentaries, animation, horror, fantasy, drama, comedy, classics, black & white films, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color gray
Hair Color red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? socially, hookah, cigars
Do you drink? liquor, beer, socially
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Food Related Spicy, Chinese, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Mexican, Omnivore, Soul Food, Soylent Green, Sushi
Personality nerd, introvert, geek
Individuality designer, beard
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, dating, relationship
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Dog, Cat
Gender Male
Music Folk, Alternative Rock, World, Trance, Rock, Metal, Heavy Metal, Celtic, Hard Rock, Death Metal
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports hockey, swimming, walking, bowling
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Alabama!








Meet In The Real World