Profile Page For thunder4242

Thunder4242, 45 currently offline
map pin Sacramento, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6) Dating Hygiene

Quiet thunder
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 200 lbs
Body Type athletic
Movies comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad
Profession Food Service
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? 420
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Chocoholic
Personality coffeeholic, geek, lover, nerd, fun loving, flirt
Individuality tattoos, goatee
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, dating, conversation, soulmate, miss right, miss right now
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Fish
Gender Male
Music Trance, Progressive Rock, Industrial, Techno, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Hard Rock, World
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports working out, swimming, archery, tai chi, hiking, fencing, jogging, bodybuilding
Health Related alternative medicine
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, horseback riding, hunting, internet, killing zombies, magic, manga, mime, movies, music, naturism, nudism, painting, photography, pole dancing, puzzles and brain teasers, reading
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, indie, nothing but porn, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Eye Color blue, brown, green, hazel
Hair Color auburn, black, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, yes, yes - single parent home
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? 420, ceremonial smoking, clove cigarettes, electronic cigarettes, for medicinal purposes, hookah, no - open to dating smokers though, socially
Do they drink? socially
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Carnivore, Chocoholic, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining
Individuality ninja, nudist, piercings, psychic, superhero, superhero sidekick, tattoos, vampire, werewolf
They are looking for romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship
Gender Female
Hair Style shaved head, short hair, spiky, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports aerobics, archery, dancing, fencing, golf, hiking
Health Related acupuncture, alternative medicine, ayurveda, eastern medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, meditation

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In