Welcome to Gaming Passions!

Profile Page For themadginer

Themadginer, 39 currently offline
map pin Wood River, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!


Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (7)

That Crazy Redhead
This says "How would your best friend describe you?" So I had my best friend describe me. I am a little awkward....I like to eat people's souls (being a ginger) - it tastes like chicken. I have a dog named Taco, he is not a burrito, he is not a quesadilla. He is a taco - he is small but fierce.

I loke to relax with a glass of American Honey in my hand when I'm not at working doing IT for a warehouse. I'm into video games and watching Netflix - LET'S WATCH SOME SHOWS!

Now that that's out of the way, I'll add a little more. I'm honest, hard-working, and to be fair, sort of blunt and direct. I have an odd sense of humor, which probably came from watching nothing but action movies growing up.

I'm into comics, superhero movies, sci-fi (although there isn't much on that's good these days), and video games. I do, strangely, work out quite a bit - but that's just because I feel that taking care of yourself is important. I also dabble in...I guess you would call it free writing. I have so many ideas for stories and characters in my head that I jump around madly.

I'm looking for a cute little nerdy girl who shares the same passions I do. I'm hoping she's okay with an honest, down to earth nerd who just wants to settle down.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests comic books, science, reading, music, movies, manga, killing zombies, internet, computers, video games, chess, board games, bible study
Body Type athletic
Movies animation, fantasy, drama, comedy, classics, action, horror, psychological thrillers, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color red
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Computer related / Hardware
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views democrat
Food Related Carnivore
Personality geek, artistic, fun loving, introvert, clown, nerd, romantic
Individuality superhero, ninja
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for soulmate, romance, relationship, dating
My Sign i was born in october
Gender Male
Music Heavy Metal, Country, Alternative Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports jogging, running, working out, yoga
Languages English

My Photos
Themadginer Image 0
Themadginer Image 1
Themadginer Image 2
Themadginer Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!








Meet In The Real World