Welcome to Gaming Passions!

Profile Page For thatonetallguy

Thatonetallguy, 27 currently offline
map pin Chesapeake, VA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Virginia!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3)

Mostly PC gaming here
I'm a guy who's looking for a girl of similar interests and beliefs to get to know and form a relationship with. I'm into gaming on PC and console occasionally, anime, cooking, rp, drawing and lifting. I'm also open minded so I'm willing to try most things at least once.I'm a Christian myself, but more open minded than most are, and I won't judge anyone for choosing a different lifestyle. I'm also vegan, if that matters. Don't worry, I don't judge nonvegans and won't try changing anyone to one, that's their business. If there's anything that you'd like to know that I haven't said, I'm open to any questions.
About Me
Orientation Omnisexual
Height 6'09"
Weight 220 lbs
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes, cosplay, internet, manga, video games
Body Type average
Orientation Omnisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some college
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Socially, I am home body
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Vegan
Personality artistic, geek
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for relationship
My Sign i was born in july, cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Fitness & Sports weightlifting
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Highly Sensitive Type Sensitive

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
Virginia!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World