Welcome to Gaming Passions!

Profile Page For tdguitar

Tdguitar, 36 currently offline
map pin Akron, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (10)

Lookin' for the right girl
Lookin' for the right girl Music and video games are my passion.I can play either all day and night long.I just want to fing someone to share that with...I preffer to talk in conversation,not in a paragraph,so if you're interested,please message me.I don't bite...
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 140 lbs
Body Type slim, slender
Movies comedy, sci-fi, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color green, hazel
Hair Color light brown, dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some high school
Profession Artistic / Musical
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with parents
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Omnivore
Personality nerd, fun loving, total slacker, romantic, intellectual, pirate, geek, lover, playa hater
Individuality goatee
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for miss right, soulmate, conversation, relationship
My Sign i was born in march, pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Gender Male
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests computers, cooking & recipes, internet, movies, music, reading, video games, writing
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, average, skinny, slender, slim
Movies action, comedy, romance, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue, brown, glass, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color auburn, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity Asian, Caucasian, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level ain't had no skoolin, high school grad, some college, some high school
Profession Artistic / Musical / Writer, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Other, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $25,000-$50,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke? only when I drink, socially, chain smoker, daily, like a chimney, no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? alcoholic, daily, in recovery, like a fish, socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are side kick, a couch potato, anti-social, better in small groups, comic relief, home body, loner
Food Related Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Italian, Japanese, Omnivore, Raw, Spicy
Personality geek, intellectual, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, playa hater, romantic, total slacker
Individuality pirate at heart, tattoos
Religious Views Christian, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for conversation, mr. right, relationship, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Their Sign aquarius : jan. 20–feb. 18, aries : march 21–april 19, cancer : june 21–july 22, capricorn : dec. 22–jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in april, i was born in august, i was born in december, i was born in february, i was born in january, i was born in july, i was born in june, i was born in march, i was born in may, i was born in november, i was born in october, i was born in september, leo : july 23–aug. 22, libra : sept. 23–oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19–march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22–dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23–nov. 21, taurus : april 20–may 20, virgo : aug. 23–sept. 22
Pets Bird, Birds, Dog, Dogs, Ferret, Ferrets, Fish, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, Horse, Horses, Iguana, Monkey, Rabbit, Rabbits, Small Furry Creature, Turtle, Turtles

My Photos
Tdguitar Image 0
Tdguitar Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(10)

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!








Meet In The Real World