TANKGIRL72

  • TANKGIRL72 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Lesbian
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 130 lbs
  • Age: 49 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

TANKGIRL72 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    TANKGIRL72 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!

Current Favorite Video Games for TANKGIRL72

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Gaming Passions video game Library

My Description

up up left right A B up

up up left right A B up I was a total WoW junkie.. Then I met my new lover.. Age of Conan. I'm taking this one slow and hope to rp my character a little more and enjoy my jou
ey. WoW just always seemed like a mad dash to the finish.. then what.. nap time? I've been playing some COD4, but only with close friends and a handful of bots. I really like SWAT 4. The only thing I don't like about shooters.. too many so called l33t jerks. They aren't even that good, but act like they are the best ever and everyone around them sucks. Even IF you got more kills and less deaths than them lol They just ruin the game. If I'm not in charge of the kick button.. I'm not playing lol A little update, about to go BACK to school for game programming and design. Then I can call it research and not slacking lol

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
television, travel, video games, computers, internet, movies, music
Body Type
athletic, average
Movies
comedy, romantic comedy, sci-fi, action
Orientation
lesbian
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
blond, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Mixed Race, Native American
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
college grad
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
no
I currently live
in a van down by the river
Socially, I am
better in small groups, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party
Political Views
liberal
Food Related
Chinese, Omnivore
Personality
flirt, punk, fun loving, romantic, geek, total slacker, intellectual, lover, nerd, activist, pirate
Individuality
piercings, pirate at heart, tattoos
Religious Views
Not Religious
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), what, are you a nark?
I'm looking for
the yin to my yang, conversation, miss right, penpal, soulmate
My Sign
i was born in october, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Military Service
army, veteran
Gender
Female


Groups:
Computer Games Rule ; Nintendo ; PC Video Games ; Action ; Role-Playing ; Strategy ; MMORPG ; Nintendo Wii ; World of Warcraft



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
computers, cooking & recipes, gardening, hunting, internet, movies, music, photography, reading, sports, target practice, television, video games, writing
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, disabled, fit, slender, slim, thick, voluptuous
Movies
action, comedy, nothing but porn, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
bisexual, lesbian, transgender-mtf
Eye Color
green, hazel, black, blue, brown, glass, gray
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity
African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander
Relationship
separated, single - never married
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Profession
Internet, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking, Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
no, teetotaller
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
a couch potato, better in small groups, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
independent
Food Related
Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Italian, Omnivore, Spicy
Personality
fun loving, geek, nerd, pirate, punk, romantic
Individuality
piercings, pirate at heart, tattoos
Religious Views
Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Hindu, Jewish, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
never
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends only, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Their Sign
aquarius : jan. 20–feb. 18, aries : march 21–april 19, cancer : june 21–july 22, capricorn : dec. 22–jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in april, i was born in august, i was born in december, i was born in february, i was born in january, i was born in july, i was born in june, i was born in march, i was born in may, i was born in november, i was born in october, i was born in september, leo : july 23–aug. 22, libra : sept. 23–oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19–march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22–dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23–nov. 21, taurus : april 20–may 20, virgo : aug. 23–sept. 22
Military Service
air force, army, veteran
Pets
Dog, Dogs, Fish, Iguana, Rock, Snake, Snakes, Turtle
Gender
Transgender
Hair Style
faux-hawk, mohawk, shaved head
Fitness & Sports
running, surfing, swimming, working out, yoga


Favorite videos


Current Favorite Websites for TANKGIRL72*


Favorites / Friends for TANKGIRL72

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of TANKGIRL72 on Gaming Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for TANKGIRL72

Gaming Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Gaming Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Pennsylvania

Ad Partner







.