Welcome to Gaming Passions!

Profile Page For talu

Talu, 31 currently offline
map pin Lamanon, France

Find Other Singles In
France!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

The evil frenchie
The evil Frenchie I'm looking for friends to play with mostly, we'll see with time what it will lead to.
I'm a french gamer as said in the title, i usually play lots of Rpg and Strategy game such as Europa or Ck2, and a few Fps games ( Insurgency for exemple).
Well , if you want more details about my gamings habbits then you just have to ask.
IRL i'm 22, working as a web developper in south france.
Same as upper, if you want to get to know me better, i don't bite ( usually). ^^
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 120 lbs
Hobbies & Interests reading, music, manga, magic, killing zombies, internet, cosplay, computers, board games
Body Type fit
Movies animation, action, comedy, fantasy, horror, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad, Bachelor's Degree
Profession Computer related / Hardware
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am better in small groups, a couch potato, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Candiholic, Carnivore, French, Japanese, Omnivore, Sushi
Personality geek, fun loving
Individuality beard
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, dating, relationship, romance, soulmate
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Cat, Dog
Gender Male
Music Celtic, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Metal, Trance
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports fencing
Languages English, French

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
France!








Meet In The Real World