Welcome to Gaming Passions!

Profile Page For stinky420

Stinky420, 48 currently offline
map pin Oceanside, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (1)

Gamin` it up!
My name is Mikey. I like to work out, cook, learn languages, drive, eat, crack jokes, and of course play video games.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests sports, science, photography, nature, music, movies, killing zombies, television, computers, video games, weather
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies action, sci-fi, mockumentaries, indie, horror, fantasy, drama, comedy, animation
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? 420
Do you drink? beer
I currently live alone
Socially, I am class clown, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner
Political Views independent
Food Related Comfort, Mexican, Organic, Raw Food, Italian, Spicy, Sushi, Thai, Indian, Chinese
Personality clown, geek, intellectual, loner, nerd, tree hugger
Individuality beard, tattoos, circus clown, clairvoyant, freak, ninja
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for dating, conversation, fun
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Rock, Reggae, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Death Metal, Alternative Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports bodybuilding, basketball, working out, weightlifting, walking
Health Related herbalism, alternative medicine
Languages Spanish, Portuguese, English

My Photos
Stinky420 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
California!








Meet In The Real World