Close Cool Links

FIND Other Singles In
New Jersey

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Gaming Passions Groups

Playstation (5838) | XBOX (5747) | XBOX 360 (5176) | Nintendo (4919) | Role-Playing (4857) | Action (3852) | MMORPG (3794) | Playstation III (PS3) (3735) |
VIEW ALL GROUPS

STIMEY

  • STIMEY Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'00"
  • Weight: 250 lbs
  • Age: 46 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

STIMEY has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    STIMEY has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

why not?

I'm an Easy going, open-minded, faithful and loyal family man with a huge heart. looking for the same in a woman. I've got many things I enjoy doing, playing WoW is one of them. I'd love to have a partner to enjoy playing with both in and out of game. Family that plays together stays together other hobbies are cooking/baking gardening and fishing/sitting on the beach (can't beat those sunsets). I love animals and have a dog a cat and fish.If you'd like to know more about me or would just like a new friend, feel free to message me.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
music, nature, baking, photography, board games, science, fishing, gardening, television, internet, video games, movies, weather
Body Type
overweight
Movies
fantasy, horror, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, action, sci-fi, classics, comedy, drama
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
a little gray, dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
divorced, single
Have Kids
yes - single parent home, yes
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Other, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
$50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke?
cigarettes, daily
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with kids, with pets
Socially, I am
better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Comfort, Omnivore, Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality
intellectual, introvert, lover, professional, coffeeholic, romantic, conservative, thrifty, frugal, fun loving
Individuality
piercings, tattoos, farmer, goatee, paranormal believer
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Christian
Drugs
socially, does coffee count?, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
relationship, romance, conversation, soulmate, dating, the yin to my yang, friends - with benefits, friends only, miss right
My Sign
taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets
Dog, Fish, Cat
Gender
Male
Music
Country, Trance, Dance, Metal, Death Metal, Pop, Hard Rock, Progressive Rock, Heavy Metal, Punk, Hip Hop, Relaxation and Meditation, Alternative Rock, House, Rock, Classical, Jazz, Techno
Hair Style
buzz cut, shaved head
Fitness & Sports
walking
Languages
English


Groups:
World of Warcraft





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, overweight, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, thick
Movies
action, animation, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
black, blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity
Biracial, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Native American
Relationship
divorced, open relationship, seeing someone, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - and am unable to, no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption, yes, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college
Income level
$25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
cigarettes, daily, only when I drink, socially
Do they drink?
beer, liquor, no, socially, wine
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
better in small groups, class clown, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Food Related
BRAINS!!!, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Comfort, Omnivore
Personality
professional, punk, redneck, thrifty, artistic, clown, coffeeholic, flirt, frugal, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, lover, nerd, pirate, playa hater
Individuality
paranormal believer
Drugs
does coffee count?, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never, prescription only, socially, what, are you a nark?
They are looking for
dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Pets
Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Fish, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, Pot-Bellied Pig, Rabbit, Rabbits, Rock, Snake, Spider, Turtle, Turtles
Gender
Female
Music
Alternative Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Jazz, Metal, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Techno, Trance
Hair Style
curly, emo, french braid, french twist, layered, long hair, ponytail
Languages
English


Favorite videos

No video.

STIMEY's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for STIMEY*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for STIMEY

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of STIMEY on Gaming Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for STIMEY

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Gaming Passions Book Library

Gaming Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Gaming Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.