Profile Page For stangboy88

Stangboy88, 28 it's been a while
map pin Cambridge, Canada

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Drive by Positivity
I am kind of a generic nerd. I love video games, comic books (Mostly DC and Vertigo), Table top RPG's and Cartoons. I am a bit of a hopeless romantic. I like the old school style of romance, flowers, long walks on the beach, love ballads. All of the jazz. I LOVE musicals. My favourites being: Rocky Horror Picture Show, Grease and Aladdin. Though most are pretty good. I love talking to people and learning about them. I do my best everyday to make sure that I have done at least one nice thing for someone else. Most of all I value honesty and compassion the absolute most.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 230 lbs
Orientation straight
Gender Male
Looking for
Their Body Type athletic, average, bodybuilder, disabled, fat and proud, fit, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, thick, voluptuous
Orientation bisexual, straight
Their Ethnicity African American, Asian, Biracial, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Klingon, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Relationship single
Their Education Level ain't had no skoolin, Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, there is a party every night, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are comic relief, dealing with OCD, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party, a couch potato, a total freak, anti-social, better in small groups, class clown
Political Views conservative, green party, independent, liberal, libertarian, ndp - the new democratic party (canada), not interested in politics, progressive, socialist, the conservative party (canada), the liberal party (canada)
Personality artistic, clown, coffeeholic, extrovert, fashionista, flirt, freak, frugal, fun loving, geek, hipster, intellectual, introvert, jock, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, preppy, professional, punk, redneck, romantic, thrifty, total slacker, tree hugger, type a, white trash
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right, mr. right now, penpal, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Pets Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Ferret, Ferrets, Fish, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, Horse, Horses, Iguana, Monkey, No pets currently (but like them), Pot-Bellied Pig, Rabbit, Rabbits, Rat, Rats, Rock, Sehlat, Small Furry Creature, Snake, Snakes, Spider, Spiders, Targ, Tribbles, Turtle, Turtles
Music Bluegrass, Pop, Rock, Techno, Trance, Classical, Country, Death Metal, Hip Hop, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Motown

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In