Welcome to Gaming Passions!

Profile Page For sirfrancisxlii

Sirfrancisxlii, 29 currently offline
map pin East Longmeadow, MA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Massachusetts!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (11)

Kind, lonely bi gamer looking for someone to love and spend time with
Hello, my name is Frank, but people like to call me Francis, and I, much like the rest of you here, enjoy playing video games in my spare time. I'm currently attending Springfield Technical Community College, (sadly) unemployed, and (even more sadly) live with my grandparents, but I have been trying as hard as I can to save up money and change both of those things, while still setting enough aside for necessities and my hobby.

People tell me that I'm very kind and caring, especially toward my significant other, whoever that may be at the time, and they appreciate my sense of humor. I try as hard as I can to put other people first, and if you like the slightly clingy, jealous type that is me. I'm the kind of person that likes to feel wanted and loved, but I won't hesitate to show the same to anybody else. I love to be open to new things, considering new ways of thinking, and learning every part of each story in order to get the full picture before deciding on what I believe is the truth. If you want to jump right into a more physically intimate relationship at any point, or want to wait until you're comfortable with me first, either one is fine.

In terms of games, Nintendo is my mainstay, for things like Super Smash Bros. and Monster Hunter, but I've also sunk an amount of time into Japanese MMORPG Phantasy Star Online 2 and macabre twin-stick roguelike The Binding of Isaac: Rebirth, but I'm always open to try whatever you would want. I also enjoy watching let's plays and livestreams, namely Vinesauce and Northernlion, but outside of gaming I also love film, my favorite genres being sci-fi and comedy, and playing pool.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'11"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests puzzles and brain teasers, music, movies, internet, cosplay, computers, chess, board games, science, video games, television
Body Type average, a few extra pounds
Movies action, animation, classics, comedy, fantasy, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level high school grad, currently in college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Entertainment / Media
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? wine
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chinese, French, Chocoholic, Fast Food, Italian, Japanese, Omnivore
Personality nerd, lover, introvert, fun loving
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist
I'm looking for conversation, dating, relationship, romance
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in january
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Techno, Alternative Rock, Classical, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rock
Hair Style long hair
Languages English

My Photos
Sirfrancisxlii Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(11)

Find Other Singles In
Massachusetts!








Meet In The Real World