Welcome to Gaming Passions!

Profile Page For sinister9128

Sinister9128, 50 currently offline
map pin Concord, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (7)

I`m awesome, you should mail me :)
You know you want to mail me So, the long and short of it is I'm a person. I looking to meet someone who can be my friend, first and foremost, but possibly turn into more. I consider myself to be honest, endearing, funny, intelligent, neurotic in my introspectiveness, psychotic at times, silly, loving, caring, sensitive, opinionated, beligerent at times, stubborn, chaotic in some circumstances, attractive, WYSIWYG, giving, inquisitive, learning, adaptable, fears change, open minded, self indulgent, obsessive, erratic, and well, just me.

My interests tend to be a bit all over the board. I love to read; my current favorite authors are Bret Easton Ellis, Chuck Palahniuk, John Irving, Elizabeth Wurtzel, Irvine Welsh and many others. Also, I enjoy writing and entertain thoughts of someday becoming a self sustaining author. Music is a HUGE deal for me. My musical tastes are a bit eclectic though. Some of my favorites are Everything but The Girl, Portishead, Korn, NIN, The Cure, The Weekend Players, Paul Oakenfold, Radiohead, Cake, The Smashing Pumpkins, Jane's Addiction, 80's music, classic rock, and a bunch more. I LOVE water, so any lakes, ponds, ocean and I'm in my glory. Movies are a big deal, but I tend to be a bit of a movie snob. I think Will Ferrell and Ben Stiller need to be taken out behind the shed and shot, well, or at least maimed pretty well. I'm a big documentary junkie. My most recent favorite movies include "300", "Garden State", "The Dark Knight", "Shutter" (the Thai version), "The Eye" (the Chinese version), "The Great Escape", "Pappillion", "American Beauty", "American Psycho", "A Clockwork Orange", "And The Band Plays On" and a bunch of others. I enjoy spending time with my friends and as of late, it's been a big priority for me. There is a butt ton more, but we could be here all day long.

Essentially, if any of this sounds moderately interesting, mail me. I'd prefer to meet someone who has similar tastes to mine and displays at least a few of
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 230 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, voluptuous
Movies sci-fi, indie, psychological thrillers, drama, action, horror, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color red, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? cigarettes, 420, daily
I currently live with roommate(s), with pets
Socially, I am comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, flirt, better in small groups
Political Views socialist, liberal
Food Related Indian, Japanese, Chinese, Comfort, Italian, Spicy, Fine Dining, Mediterranean, Carnivore
Personality introvert, thrifty, liberal, pirate, flirt, intellectual, punk, fun loving, nerd, geek, lover, loner, playa hater, activist
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for mr. right now, something interesting, conversation, fun, dating, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in june
Pets Cat
Gender Female
Music Hard Rock, Punk, Alternative Rock, Rock, Dance, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Industrial, Pop, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rap, Screamo, Techno, Trance
Hair Style straightened, layered
Fitness & Sports swimming, dancing, hiking, bowling, hockey
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, gardening, hunting, internet, movies, music, naturism, photography, reading, sports, target practice, television, travel, video games, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, large, skinny, slender, slim
Movies sci-fi, action, comedy, drama, horror, indie, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color black, blue, brown, glass, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Native American, Other
Relationship divorced, single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke? 420, chain smoker, daily, like a chimney, only when I drink, socially
Do they drink? no, socially, teetotaller
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with kids, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are a couch potato, anti-social, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views democrat, green party, independent, liberal, libertarian, not interested in politics, socialist
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Omnivore, Raw, Spicy, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality activist, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, jock, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, preppy, professional, punk, romantic, total slacker, tree hugger, type a
Individuality beard, goatee, piercings, psychic, stache, tattoos
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Catholic, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Wiccan
They are looking for conversation, dating, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Their Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, aries : march 21-april 19, cancer : june 21-july 22, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in april, i was born in august, i was born in december, i was born in february, i was born in january, i was born in july, i was born in june, i was born in march, i was born in may, i was born in november, i was born in october, i was born in september, leo : july 23-aug. 22, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, taurus : april 20-may 20, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Military Service air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran
Pets Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Ferret, Ferrets, Fish, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, Horse, Horses, Iguana, Monkey, Pot-Bellied Pig, Rabbit, Rabbits, Rat, Rats, Rock, Sehlat, Small Furry Creature, Snake, Snakes, Spider, Spiders, Targ, Tribbles, Turtle, Turtles
Hair Style faux-hawk, mohawk, shaved head
Fitness & Sports cycling, running, surfing, swimming, working out, yoga

My Photos
Sinister9128 Image 0
Sinister9128 Image 1
Sinister9128 Image 2
Sinister9128 Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World