Profile Page For shinigamikilr23

Shinigamikilr23, 31 currently offline
map pin Saucier, MS, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Looking for a gaming Companion
Hello I am a dedicated gamer with a Xbox gamerscore of over 40,000.Not very social but I (removed) got into gmod and other steam (removed) Favorite game series for me is The Elder Scrolls and Fallout (removed) expecting much but would like to find a cool gamer girl
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests acting, board games, chess, comic books, computers, cosplay, fishing, fleamarkets, history, internet, killing zombies, magic, manga, movies, music, nature, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, robotics, science, shopping, target practice, television, video games, weather, writing
Body Type skinny, slender, slim
Movies action, animation, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, mockumentaries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship open relationship, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some high school
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? liquor, only blood, socially, teetotaller, wine
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am a couch potato, a total freak, anti-social, better in small groups, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views independent
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Fast Food, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Omnivore, Sushi
Personality artistic, flirt, freak, fun loving, geek, intellectual, loner, lover, nerd, punk, romantic, thrifty, total slacker
Individuality designer, freak, ghost hunter, ninja, paranormal believer, psychic, superhero, werewolf
Religious Views Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Wiccan
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, miss right, penpal, relationship, romance, something interesting, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Music Classical, Country, Dance, Funk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, House, Indie, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Alternative Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports bowling, hiking, martial arts, running, walking
Languages English, Japanese, The Language of Love

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner