Profile Page For scuzzy19

Scuzzy19, 38 it's been a while
map pin Oak Lawn, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

Uber Gamer
Looking for my gamer gf to play games with and share a common ground that's a big part of my life
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests wine tasting, video games, television, sports, science, computers
Body Type a few extra pounds, average
Movies drama, animation, classics, comedy, action, fantasy, steamy, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation straight
Eye Color black
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college, high school grad
Profession Transportation / Trucking, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? electronic cigarettes, 420
Do you drink? liquor, beer, socially
I currently live with roommate(s), in a van down by the river
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Mediterranean, Mexican, Spicy, Sushi, Thai
Personality romantic, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, lover, nerd, thrifty
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, miss right, miss right now, relationship, travel companion, the yin to my yang, soulmate, something interesting, romance
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Ska, Alternative Rock, Metal, Punk, Techno, Rock
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports skateboarding
Languages English, Spanish

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In