Welcome to Gaming Passions!

Profile Page For scoryth

Scoryth, 39 currently offline
map pin Dallas, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (9)

Avid gamer seeking co-op ally and competition
Avid gamer seeking co-op ally and competition I may be a nerd, but I don't fall under the typical nerd stereotype. I don't have giant glasses that can see the back side of Mars, nor do I live in my mother's basement lol.

I do, however, play video games and I'm looking for someone who would enjoy playing them with me. I have a wide selection of interests as far as games go. I'm not really picky - shooters like Halo and Call of Duty, RPGs like the Final Fantasy series and online RPGs like Ether Saga, MapleStory, and City of Heroes, to driving games like Burnout are just some examples.

What I'd like is someone who loves to play those types of games and would play with me in a co-op mode or online against others. Perhaps even someone who's competitive who'd be a fun challenge.

Socially, I'm not really one for going out and doing things. I would rather stay home and play a fun game or watch a movie with that special someone as opposed to going out to a fancy dinner or to a party.

There's lots more about me that I'd love to tell, so I hope you find what you've seen so far interesting and will give me a shout. I can't wait to hear from you!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type athletic
Movies sci-fi, action, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am anti-social, comic relief, loner, home body
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Italian, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Spicy
Personality lover, loner, geek, romantic, jock, professional, nerd
Individuality beard
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for soulmate, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, roommate, miss right, dating
My Sign i was born in may, gemini : may 21-june 20
Gender Male
Music Celtic, Classical, Country, Hard Rock, Metal, Motown, Pop, Rock, Techno
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports hockey, scuba
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests internet, cosplay, computers, killing zombies, magic, manga, video games
Their Body Type average, a few extra pounds, athletic, bodybuilder, fit, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel
Orientation straight
Eye Color gray, black, blue, brown, hazel, green
Hair Color auburn, black, blond, red, light brown, dark brown, depends on the day of the week
Relationship single - never married, widowed, single, separated, divorced
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially, no
They are looking for conversation, dating, mr. right, relationship, romance, roommate, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Gender Female
Fitness & Sports scuba, hockey

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(9)

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World