Scorpion41, 34 it's been a while
Dallas, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Looking for that special gamer girl.
My name is Abel and I'm here too make new friends and hopefully find that special someone. If interested please feel free too message me.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, puzzles and brain teasers, music, movies, board games, cosplay, internet, killing zombies, manga
Body Type average, slender
Movies action, animation, comedy, fantasy, horror, indie, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner, better in small groups
Food Related Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Junk Food Junkie
Personality lover, loner, fun loving
I'm looking for relationship, conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, miss right, miss right now, penpal, the yin to my yang, soulmate, something REALLY hot, romance
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19, i was born in april
Gender Male
Music House, Alternative Rock, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Metal, Indie, World, Trance, Techno, Industrial, Screamo, Rock, Punk
No Videos!

My Photos
Scorpion41 Image 0
Scorpion41 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner