Welcome to Gaming Passions!

Profile Page For science911

Science911, 39 3 months ago
map pin Eugene, OR, USA

Find Other Singles In
Oregon!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (5)

PC Gamer, Looting Hearts and Chicken Dinners
Hey there, I'm David, but my friends usually call me by my in-game name: Science! When I'm not outplaying opponents in PUBG, or CS, I work as an IT Administrator, and run a 3D printing side business.

I'm a huge PC gamer and proud of it. If you can appreciate a clean headshot or the complexity of a well-designed raid, we're off to a great start. My idea of a perfect date would be grabbing dinner and teaming up for a gaming marathon or debating the best RPGs over a beer.

In a partner, I'm looking for someone who understands that gaming is a huge part of my life, but not the only part. Sure, a high K/D ratio is cool, but I value a high EQ even more. Must love dogs!

Reach out if you're ready to take on the world(or at least some NPCs) together. Bonus points if you've got tips for upping my game or are down for a co-op campaign on a lazy Sunday.

Looking forward to meeting someone who makes my heart race faster than the last-circle showdown. Let's make this game a duo win!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, computers, internet, movies, science, video games
Body Type slender, skinny, average, athletic, slim
Movies fantasy, westerns, sci-fi, mockumentaries, action, animation, comedy
Orientation Straight
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Asian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Internet, Computer related / Hardware, Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? 420
I currently live with roommate(s), with pets
Socially, I am better in small groups, home body
Food Related Italian, Chinese, Fast Food, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore
Personality entrepreneur, frugal, fun loving, geek, introvert, nerd, punk
Individuality ninja, tattoos
I'm looking for relationship, conversation, dating, fun, miss right, romance, roommate, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Ska, Punk, Alternative Rock
Fitness & Sports walking, hiking, cycling, archery
Languages English, Vietnamese
Love Language Quality Time, Physical Touch

My Photos
Science911 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
Oregon!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World