SABRI80T

Hidden Photo Image

  • SABRI80T Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'11"
  • Weight: 240 lbs
  • Age: 31 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

SABRI80T has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    SABRI80T has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Idaho!

Current Favorite Video Games for SABRI80T

My Description

23 yo WoW gamer looking for long term relationship

I am an avid video game player, though I guess it should be obvious since on this site. I play WoW and have for about 9 years now. But I play many other computer and console games. I love the Zelda and Mario series and love to try new games, would love to find someone I can play them with. While video games are a passion, and I'm not the most athletic or physically fit person, I do love to do physical activities. I like riding bikes, playing some sports (I dont really like watching them though not against it), bowling, swimming, have been white water rafting and would love to go again, and would love to try some "extreme sports", as I am somewhat of a thrill seeker you could say. I LOOOVE amusement parks and finding someone who enjoys them would be a plus! I'm an animal lover and studying to be a veterinarian some day. I can be shy at first when meeting someone new, though it may be tough to tell from this description of me =). I just really want to find someone I connect with. Let me know if you have any other questions!

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
movies, science, computers, music, television, cooking & recipes, nature, travel, cosplay, video games, cruises, painting, baking, fleamarkets, puzzles and brain teasers, board games, internet, reading, chess, magic, robotics
Body Type
average, a few extra pounds
Movies
action, romance, romantic comedy, animation, sci-fi, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, murder mysteries
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
currently in college
Profession
Education / Academic Research, Other
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
no
I currently live
with parents, with pets
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, better in small groups, comic relief, home body
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Indian, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Italian, Japanese, Chinese, Mexican, Chocoholic, Sushi, Comfort, Fast Food, Thai, French
Personality
fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, lover, nerd
Individuality
magician, ninja
Religious Views
Not Religious
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never
I'm looking for
mr. right, relationship, romance, travel companion, dating
My Sign
i was born in may, gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets
Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs
Gender
Female
Music
Indie, Karaoke, Pop, Alternative Rock, R and B, Rock, Country, Techno, Dance, Hip Hop
Hair Style
long hair, ponytail, straight
Fitness & Sports
walking, dancing, rowing, bowling, scuba, skateboarding, swimming, cycling, tennis, archery
Languages
English


Groups:
MMORPG ; World of Warcraft



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for SABRI80T*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SABRI80T

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of SABRI80T on Gaming Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SABRI80T

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Gaming Passions Book Library

Gaming Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Gaming Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Idaho

Ad Partner







.