Welcome to Gaming Passions!

Profile Page For ryu77036

Ryu77036, 49 2 weeks ago
map pin Houston, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (7)

Gamer seeks long term gf
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, sports, computers
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, psychological thrillers, comedy, animation, action
Orientation Heteroflexible
Eye Color black
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Asian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially, beer
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am better in small groups, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, class clown, comic relief
Food Related Chinese, Spicy, Hot Sauce on Everything, Sushi, Vegetarian, Vegan
Personality loner, jock, conservative
Individuality superhero, ninja
I'm looking for soulmate, relationship, miss right now
My Sign i was born in october, i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets Dogs, Fish
Gender Male
Music Techno, Rock, Hip Hop
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports aerobics, martial arts, weightlifting, working out
Health Related minor dietary issues
Languages English

My Photos
Ryu77036 Image 0
Ryu77036 Image 1
Ryu77036 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
Texas!








Meet In The Real World